Tidsfördriv.

Test

1. Put your music player on shuffle.

2. Press forward for each question.

3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn?t make sense.

NO CHEATING!

How are you feeling today?
Heja Bamse, Disco Mix -

Jaha, jag tar det som om att jag har känt mig jävligt stark idag

How do your friends see you?
Limp Bizkit - Behind blue eyes.
Haha, jaha, hur ska man ta det här då? Att folk tror att jag ler på utsidan men gråter inombords?

Will you get married?
Van Halen - Aint talkin about love.
Jag kommer alltså bara gifta mig om det handlar om sex eller pengar.

What is your best friend's theme song?
Boys 11 men - I'll make love to you.
Hm, Josefin?

What is the story of your life?
El telefono -
Hm, jag har pratat i telefon för mkt i mitt liv?

What was high school like?
Westlife - Queen of my heart.
Hm, jag kanske har varit drottningen av mitt eget hjärta?

How can you get ahead in life?
Velvet - Don't stop the movin
Okej, jag måste börja röra på mig mer.


What is the best thing about your friends?
Melody Club - Play me in stero.
Nu hajjar jag faktiskt inte, kan jag spela dom i stereon?

What is tonight going to be like?
Tom Jones - Aint no sunshine when she(he) is gone
Håller med, hade gärna haft någon söt här i min säng just nu.

What is in store for the remainder of this weekend?

ALRIGHT!!!!

Justin Timberlake - Rock you body.
Det kan ni hoppa upp och sätta er på, studenten på fredag. Rock my body!

What song describes you?
Webster Hall - Unchained Melody.
Jag är alltså en vacker, lugn låt som sedan från ingenstans blir helt galet vild.

How is your life going?
The young Ones - Living doll.
Okej jag är en levande docka, det verkar roligt?

What song will they play at your funeral?
 Two worlds  - Tarzan
Ja varför inte, alla är en stor familj, Put your faith in what you belive in. Trust your heart let faith deside.

How does the world see you?
Into the fire -
Hm, jag gillar att hoppa in i elden?

Will you have a happy life?
CIndy LAuper - Girls just wanna have fun.
Låter som om jag kommer få ett hejdundrande liv.

What do your friends really think of you?
Dancing with tears in my eyes  - Bellie Curry.
Give me a break, jag är lycklig på insidan med, men om jag är ledsen är jag iofs rätt bra på att dölja det. Skulle kunna dansa med tårar i ögonen.

Do people secretly lust after you?
Brigde over trouble water - Elvis prestley
Dom lustar efter mitt sätt att kunna få problem att försvinna eller vaddå?

How can I make myself happy?
Stone Sour - Come what ever may
Maybe it's time I saw the world.
Att man inte ska låta sig själv bli sårad.

What should you do with your life?
Mauro Scocco - Vad ska jag säga.
Ja vad ska man säga?

Will you ever have children?
Bryan Adams - Everything I do.
Jag lär ju få en kärlek iaf.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback