Where I am now.

I'm awake in the afternoon
I fell asleep in the living room
and it's one of those moments
when everything is so clear

before the truth goes back into hiding
I want to decide 'cause it's worth deciding
to work on finding something more than this fear

It takes so much out of me to pretend
tell me now, tell me how to make amends

maybe, I need to see the daylight
to leave behind this half-life
don't you see I'm breaking down

lately, something here don't feel right
this is just a half-life
is there really no escape?
no escape from time
of any kind

// ThereseLo

Kommentarer
Postat av: Victoria

Hoppas att du får en trevlig kväll :)

Postat av: zalina

snubbla förbi här, passar på att önska en trevlig kväll :)

2008-02-20 @ 17:14:56
URL: http://zalinakarlsson.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback