I don't belong there.

Någonting jag verkligen har kommit att hata i livet är när folk sätter mig på en pedestal och förväntar sig himmel och hav av mig. Jag sätter inte mig själv där uppe så varför skulle någon annan vilja göra det?

Det är avtändade, konstigt och obehagligt!

I never promised you a ray of light, I never promised there'd be sunshine everyday. I give you everything I have, the good, the bad. Why do you put me on a pedestal? I'm so up high that I can't see the ground below. So help me down you've got it wrong, I don't belong there.

One thing is clear, I wear a halo, I wear a halo when you look at me. But standing from here, you wouldn't say so
you wouldn't say so, if you were me. And I, I just wanna love you, Oh oh I, I just wanna love you.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback