I taket lyser stjärnorna

Just nu ligger jag och tittar på upp på stjärnorna. Ja ni läser rätt. Jag har skaffat mig sådana där självlysande stjärnor man hade i taket när man var liten. Det är jätte mysigt och får ens tankebanor att gå lite längre. Jag gillar att tänka, för det mesta.


 


Never seen you, I don't even know you're name
But still I believe

That you are gonna save me
Somehow I got a notion
Just a little affection on this cold and windy road
Save me, from a state of un-emotion
Just a little affection on this windy road

I don't know if I can
I don't know if I should
I don't know what is right and what's to come if you would
Here I stand in the rain
Here I stand in the cold
I'm reluctant to get another shot in my soul... no
I'm afraid of that hole...


Save me, save me...
Lonesome road...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback